Your account comes with you
Already have a Velvet account? There is nothing you need to do: it will be ready on the new app from the day we open.
Already reserved for you 15 days on us Reserved for every current member. They start the first time you log in to the new app.
Your profile and photos are carried overYour search preferences are keptOn opening day, you will receive your access link by emailFor security, you will then choose a new password
Discover the new app Would you rather not continue? Delete my account